Good Coffee. Good People. Community Sustainability

Mambo Team

Our staff members are experts in the coffee industry and posses a keen understanding of coffee business from producing to final cup.

Our business model is built upon trust and transparency to ensure complete customer satisfaction.

Our Amazing Team

Mambo Team

Athanasio

Managing Director

athanasio@mambocoffeeafrica.com

Mambo Team

Denis

Head of Trading & Logistics

denis@mambocoffeeafrica.com

Mambo Team

Andrew

Certification In-charge

cert@mambocoffeeafrica.com

Mambo Team

Herman

Coffee Trader

herman@mambocoffeeafrica.com



Mambo Team

Emmanuel

Information & Communications

emmaug@mambocoffeeafrica.com

Mambo Team

Rashid

Factory Supervisor

factory@mambocoffeeafrica.com

Mambo Team

Geofrey

Quality officer

quality@mambocoffeeafrica.com

Mambo Team

Denis

Finance Officer

finance@mambocoffeeafrica.com



Mambo Team

Christine

Ass. Logistics - Moshi

tina@mambocoffeeafrica.com

Mambo Team

Emmanuel

Ass. Logistics-Morogoro

emmanuel@mambocoffeeafrica.com

Mambo Team

Zacharia

Ass. Logistics-Dar

zacharia@mambocoffeeafrica.com

Mambo Team

Martin

Ass Certification Officer

cert@mambocoffeeafrica.com





Mambo Team

George

Assistant Certification Officer

cert@mambocoffeeafrica.com

Mambo Team

Irene

Office Attendant

Top